School Calendar

Monday 7th Jan 2019  Swimming commenced for Years 3 / 4 /  5

 

Tuesday 22nd January   All Bletch Read followed by Parent/Carer school lunch

 

HALF TERM  18-22nd February

Monday 25th February INSET DAY school closed to pupils

 

Thursday 7th March  World Book Day

 

Friday 5th April   Easter Bonnet & Egg-stravaganza 

 

EASTER HOLIDAY 8 - 22 April

 

W/B Monday 13th May   SATs week  KS2

 

 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Spring term: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
(half term break Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February)

Summer term: Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019
(half term break Monday 27th – Friday 31st May)

INSET Days: Monday 25th February, Monday 3rd June.